My life!


25.04.22

today nothing interesting happened. at least not yet! and it's so exciting! you never know when something happens, and you know even less about when nothing will! The day is still not over, so i'm still waiting to find out how it will end!


24.04.22

today i couldn't fall asleep for a long time, so i decided to tell myself a bedtime story! I don't remember any existing ones that well, so i made my own! I don't know if it really works, but maybe there is some use for it!

"Once upon a time there lived a magical cat who turned the color of the objects it ate. For example, if the cat ate a carrot it would turn orange! One day it decided to eat a potato. But instead of becoming yellow, the cat turned brown! It didn't know why that happened, but then it remembered how he ate the potato. The cat forgot to take its skin off! So it turned the color of potato skin!"

Maybe it's too short to help anybody fall asleep, so one day i will make a proper ending!

23.04.22

today i created my very own page in the world wide web! i hope to find many friends across humans and share my thoughts with all of them!


seems like you reached the beginning of my blog! you can return to home page now!